Every Esprit school has a participation council. In addition, Esprit Schools has two joint participation councils. One for primary and one for secondary. The Executive Board and esprit's joint participation council attach great importance to good employee participation. This means: thinking along about policy making, monitoring and addressing agreed policy and, if necessary, giving a pushback to the (Executive Board) and the ultimate responsibles of the Esprit Schools.


The Joint Participation Council has the following members.

Staff section secondary

  • Fred Poeser  |  AICS
  • Ineke Hoeffnagel  |  ALASCA
  • Maarten Mensinga  |  Berlage Lyceum
  • Roos Luiten  |  Berlage Lyceum
  • Dirk van der Zouwen  |  Cartesius Lyceum
  • Estevan Veenstra  |  DENISE
  • Joep Klamer  |  Eilanden
  • Arjaan Bolt  |  Europaschool
  • Marit Pont  |  Marcanti College
    - vice-voorzitter GMR VO
  • Paul Soree  |  MSL
  • Cees Glastra van Loon  |  Mundus College
  • Sjaak Meerdink  |  Mundus College
    - voorzitter GMR VO,
    - secretaris GMR VO+PO
  • Niels Koopman  |  Het 4e Gymnasium

Parent section

  • Henk Maul  |  Spring High
  • Guus ten Bosch  |  MSL
  • Michel Alders  |  Eilanden
  • CornĂ© Bos  |  WSV
  • Takeda Masako  |  AICS
  • Carolina Klurfan  |  AICS

Student section

  • Shanta aan de Stegge  |  Berlage Lyceum
  • Johannus Liaghat  |  Het 4e Gymnasium


This website uses cookies

Esprit Schools takes your privacy very seriously, which is why only uses functional cookies to ensure that the website functions properly. The website does not use tracking or tracking cookies and does not display advertisements. Where it is necessary to use third-party functionality, a privacy-friendly solution is chosen as much as possible.