Management Team


The principals together form the management team. The management team serves as an important advisory body for the Executive Board. The tasks and authorities delegated by the Board to the principals are outlined in the management statute.

The management team consists of:

  • Ariëlle de Ruijter (Executive Board)
  • Percy Henry (Executive Board)
  • Rynette de Villiers (AICS)
  • Vincent Steensma (Mundus College)
  • Jeroen Bergamin (Het 4e Gymnasium)
  • Luc Sluijsmans (DENISE)
  • Mireille van Heerden (ALASCA)
  • Rosanne Bekker (Berlage Lyceum)
  • Wim van Boxtel (Cartesius Lyceum)
  • Erwin Heldoorn (Marcanti College)
  • Dolly Batenburg (Montessorischool Landsmeer)
  • Brigitta Hendriks (Montessorischool De Eilanden)
  • Ingrid Roelofs (Europaschool)
  • Myra Sarfaty-Zwaaneveldt (Watergraafsmeerse Schoolvereniging)
  • Jutka Colson (De Verwondering)
  • Wieke Vullings (Spring High)
  • Odilon Romero (TASC)

This website uses cookies

Esprit Schools takes your privacy very seriously, which is why only uses functional cookies to ensure that the website functions properly. The website does not use tracking or tracking cookies and does not display advertisements. Where it is necessary to use third-party functionality, a privacy-friendly solution is chosen as much as possible.